# AY 2025-26 FACULTY LEAVES NON-WEB REPORT

# Full Year

Pedro Barbeito
Department of Art
·
Michael Bertucci
Department of Chemistry
William Bissell
Department of Anthropology & Sociology
Stephanie Chan
Department of Government and Law
James Dearworth
Department of Biology
beparement of biology
Ingrid Furniss
Department of Art
'
Lisa Gabel
Department of Psychology/Neuroscience Program
Joaquín Gómez-Miñambres
Department of Economics
Jamia Cranda
Jessie Greenlee
Department of Psychology
Daniel Griffith
Department of Chemistry
bepartment of chemistry
Hutchinson, Gladstone "Fluney"
Department of Economics
population of Eddinames
Hongxing Liu
Department of Economics
·
Ryan Rosario
Department of Mechanical Engineering
David Shulman
Department of Anthropology & Sociology
Carles Tayeres
Carlos Tavares
Department of Anthropology & Sociology
Sun You
Department of Art
Department of Art

### Fall Semester

Farhan Abedin Department of Mathematical Sciences Paul Barclay Department of History Arielle Carr Department of Mathematical Sciences Paul Cefalu Department of English **Andrew Dougherty** Department of Physics Rachel Goshgarian Department of History Dylan Groves Department of Government and Law **Amy Guisinger Department of Economics** Hafsa Kanjwal Department of History Ezra Lencer Department of Biology **Allison Lewis** Department of Mathematical Sciences **David Mante** Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering Lauren Myers Department of Psychology Luis Schettino Department of Psychology Howard Schneiderman Department of Anthropology & Sociology Joseph Woo Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

# **Spring Semester**

Benjamin Cohen Engineering Studies Program
Michael Dougherty Department of Mathematical Sciences
Amy Guisinger Department of Economics
Brett Hendrickson Department of Religious Studies
Hafsa Kanjwal Department of History
Kyle Keeler Environmental Science and Studies Program
Meghan Masto Department of Philosophy
Ernest Nkansah-Dwamena Environmental Science and Studies Program
Youshaa Patel Department of Religious Studies
Ilan Peleg Department of Government and Law
Jeffrey Pfaffmann Department of Computer Science
Reynolds, Elaine Department of Biology
Sinkević, Ida Department of Art
Smith, Justin Department of Computer Science
Joy Zhou Department of Mathematical Sciences

# **STUDY ABROAD**

Ernest Nkansah-Dwamena Environmental Science and Studies Program	Fall 2025 (Costa Rica)
Michael Senra Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering	Spring 2026 (Madrid)
Hannah Stewart-Gambino Department of Government and Law	Spring 2026 (Bonn)