AY 2024-25 FACULTY LEAVES NON-WEB REPORT

Full Year

Fabian, Katalin Department of Government and Law

deToledo Piza, Douglas International Affairs Program

Foroughi, Louisa Department of History

Gordon, Melissa

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Groo, Katherine Film and Media Studies Program

Hallock, Henry Neuroscience Program

Larsen, Matthew Department of Economics

Luo, Han Department of Languages and Literary Studies

Nice, David Department of Physics

Pride, Aaron Africana Studies Program

Reiter, Clifford Department of Mathematics

Rice, Monika JS/REES Programs

Sabatino, Daniel Department of Mechanical Engineering

Salas Landa, Monica Department of Anthropology and Sociology

Smith, Andrea Department of Anthropology and Sociology

Stafford, Katherine Department of Languages and Literary Studies Swidler, Steven Department of Economics

Thomas, Brooks Department of Physics

Woo, Joseph Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Fall Semester

Germanoski, Dru Department of Geology & Environmental Geosciences

Kelleher, Christa Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mann, Abbey Department of Psychology

Seda, Abraham Department of History

Tao, Jia Department of Computer Science

Utter, Brent Department of Mechanical Engineering

Spring Semester

Bertucci, Michael Department of Chemistry

Cummings, Anthony Department of Music

Duhl, Anna Department of Languages and Literary Studies

Galloway, Melissa Department of Chemistry

Gildenhuys, Peter Department of Philosophy

Jouny, Ismail Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Phillips, Christopher Department of English Prabhu, Rohan Department of Mechanical Engineering (CY 2025)

Rothenberger, Megan Department of Biology

Salgado, Jake Department of Theater

Waters, Nancy Department of Biology

STUDY ABROAD

Phillips, Christopher
Department of English
Fall 2024 (London)
Quiros, Daniel
Department of Languages and Literary Studies
Fall 2024 (Costa Rica)
Goshgarian, Rachel
Department of History
Spring 2025 (Madrid)
Kney, Art
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Spring 2025 (Bonn)