AY 2023-24 FACULTY LEAVES WEB REPORT

<u>Full Year</u>

Mikael Awake
Department of English
Ethan Berkove
Department of Mathematics
Jonathan Bloom
Department of Mathematics
Separament of Mathematics
Zoe Boekelheide
Department of Physics
Department of Physics
Megan Fernandes
Department of English
Calab Callanaan
Caleb Gallemore
International Affairs Program
Eric Hupe
Department of Art
Dennis Johannssen
Department of Languages and Literary Studies
Kira Lawrence
Department of Geology and Environmental Geosciences
separament of deotogy and Environmental deoselences
Qin Lu
Department of Mathematics
bepartment of mathematics
Xu Ma
Department of Religious Studies
Carrie Rohman
Department of English
Tabias Dasamana
Tobias Rossmann
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Christopher Ruebeck
Department of Economics
Neha Vora
Department of Anthropology & Sociology
Yih-Choung Yu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
bepartment of Electrical and computer Engineering

Fall Semester

Alexander Brown Department of Mechanical Engineering
Kristen DeMeester
Department of Chemistry
*Stephanie Douglas
Department of Physics
Michael Feola
Department of Government and Law
Louisa Foroughi
Department of History
Melissa Galloway
Department of Chemistry
Amy Guisinger
Department of Economics
Susan Hannan
Department of Psychology
Justin Hines
Department of Chemistry
Christian Lopez
Department of Computer Science
Arielle Mensch
Department of Chemistry
Olena Ogrikhina
Department of Economics
Youshaa Patel
Department of Religious Studies
Rebekah Pite
Department of History
Abu Rizvi
Department of Economics
Joshua Sanborn
Department of History
L

James Schaffer Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Lindsay Soh

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Daniel Stroembom Department of Biology

Brent Utter

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Spring Semester

Robert Blunt Department of Religious Studies

Alexander Brown Department of Mechanical Engineering

Mark Crain Department of Economics

Amauri Gutiérrez Coto Department of Languages & Literary Studies

Justin Hines Department of Chemistry

Lawrence Malinconico Department of Geology & Environmental Geosciences

*Rui Jie Peng Department of Anthropology & Sociology

Sally Sajadian Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jia Tao

Department of Computer Science

Amy Van Asselt Department of Mechanical Engineering

Ryan Van Horn

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

STUDY ABROAD

Rebekah Pite Department of History (Spring 2024 - Madrid)