2017-18 FACULTY LEAVES

Full Year

Ethan Berkove Department of Mathematics

William Bissell
Department of Anthropology and Sociology

*Zoe Boekelheide Department of Physics

*Tamara Carley
Department of Geology and Environmental Geosciences

Mark Crain Department of Economics

Katalin Fabian
Department of Government and Law

Qin Lu

Department of Mathematics

Steven Nesbit
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Polly Piergiovanni Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Clifford Reiter Department of Mathematics

Christopher Ruebeck Department of Economics

Luis Schettino Department of Psychology

John Shaw Department of Psychology

Ian Smith
Department of English

*Susan Wenze
Department of Psychology

Wendy Wilson-Fall Africana Studies Program

*Jeremy Zallen Department of History

Fall Semester

*Melissa Galloway Department of Chemistry

Gladstone Hutchinson Department of Economics

Kirk O'Riordan Department of Music

*Amir Sadovnik
Department of Computer Science

*Michelle Tomaszycki Department of Psychology

Jorge Torres
Department of Music

Spring Semester

*Jessica Carr Department of Religious Studies

Anthony Cummings Department of Music

*Trent Gaugler Department of Mathematics

Megan Rothenberger Department of Biology

Daniel Sabatino, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Karl Seeler, Department of Mechanical Engineering

STUDY ABROAD

Fall Semester

Michael O'Neill Department of Theater London

Spring Semester

James Ferri Bremen

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

David Shulman Madrid

Department of Anthropology and Sociology