Dean listed first, followed by the secretary.

Dean of the Faculty
Jamila Bookwala, (610) 330-5285  bookwalj@lafayette.edu
Maria Colon, (610) 330-5070

Dean of Academic Initiatives
TBD
Maria Colon, (610) 330-5070

Interim Dean of Academic Advising and Co-Curricular Programs
Michael Olin, (610) 330-5917  olinm@lafayette.edu
Melanie Contreras, (610) 330-3145

Dean of Libraries
Anne Houston, (610) 330-5150  houstona@lafayette.edu
Susan Castelletti, (610) 330-5150

Director of the Arts
Jennifer Kelly, (610) 330-5677  kellyjw@lafayette.edu
Kelly Prentice, (610) 330-5203

Director of the Center for the Integration of Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship
Tracie Addy, (610) 330-5969 addyt@lafayette.edu
Chelsea Emrick, (610) 330-5521

William Jeffers Director of the Engineering Division
Scott Hummel, (610) 330-5403  hummels@lafayette.edu
Lisa Karem, (610) 330-5403

Bradbury Dyer III ’64 Director of the Dyer Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Yusuf Dahl, (610) 330-3339  dahly@lafayette.edu
Jolene Cardassi, (610) 330-3091

Director of Institutional Research
Simon T. Tonev, (610) 330-5783  tonevs@lafayette.edu

Director of International and Off-Campus Education
Rochelle Keesler, (610) 330-5262  keeslerr@lafayette.edu
Kimberly Bartholomew, (610) 330-5918

Registrar
Francis A. Benginia, (610) 330-5090  benginif@lafayette.edu
Melissa Lemons, (610) 330-5093